• Our Team
    Liscensed Realtors:
     
    Ken and Nora Broom
    Realtors ®
    ken@kenbroom.com
    nora@kenbroom.com
    601-408-1156 (Nora)

    Beau Seifert 
    Realtor  ®
    beau@kenbroom.com
    601-329-1135

    Kristy Goodwin
    Realtor ®
    kristy@kenbroom.com
    601-606-0900

    Stephen "Steve" Sanders
    Realtor ®
    stephen@kenbroom.com
    601-408-9208

    Our Staff:

    Tabitha Ward
    Closing Coordinator/Bookkeeper
    tabitha@kenbroom.com

    Caitlin Langham
    Licensed Assistant/Receptionist 

    caitlin@kenbroom.com